Officers and Committee

Chair:  Edith Morgan [contact by email]

Secretary: Chris Moon [contact by email]

Treasurer & Membership Seretary: Susan Lewis [contact by email]

Committee Members: Jean Baker, Elaine Horton, Catherine Ramsay

Committee Changes

Claire Jenkins has tendered her resignation from the Committee after many years of service to the group, particularly in organizing our annual plant sales in Cowbridge. Claire is now in the process of closing down her nursery business and that, combined with other things she’s got on her plate at the moment, is taking up all her time.

John Kingdon, who handed the Chair back to Edith earlier this year, has now stood down from the Committee for health reasons. He’ll continue behind the scenes in maintaining our web site and getting in the way at meetings, dealing with various odd jobs.


But …..

The Committee is now getting to “critical mass” – Susan Lewis is doubling up as Membership Secretary and there are three vacancies for ordinary members of the Committee. So we need you! Please consider stepping up to help by filling one of these vacancies.